IMI Webinar - June 17th! 12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time!

The International Masonry Institute would like to extend an invitation to attend our Masonry Wednesday Webinar Series on Masonry and Energy Codes – Effective Energy Compliance Methods featuring special guest Dr. Mark McGinley of the University of Louisville! Please note that our Masonry Wednesday Series time has changed to 11:00 AM Central Daylight Time.

 

Speaker: W. Mark McGinley, PE, Ph.D, FASTM, FTMS

WHEN?  Wednesday, June 17, 2020

TIME? 12:00PM – 1:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM-12:00 PM CDT)

WHERE? Anywhere, USA

 

TO REGISTER CLICK HERE

 

 

 

Please note that registration is required in order to attend this webinar series.  Upon registration, you will automatically receive confirmation and reminder emails.  Click here for a complete list of upcoming seminars!

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Mark Swanson (mswanson@imiweb.org).

 

All the best,

 

Mark

 

 

 

 

Mark Swanson, AIA*, CSI, LEED BD+C, NCARB

Director of Industry Development and Technical Services
mswanson@imiweb.org    

 

International Masonry Institute 
Office: (612) 332-2214  / Cell: (612) 840-8695

312 Central Ave. SE | Minneapolis, MN  55414 
www.imiweb.org