AIA Minnesota Announces Six 2015 Special Award Recipients

AIA Minnesota announces six 2015 AIA Minnesota Special Award recipients: Paul Crosby, Roger Cummings, Doreen Frost, Leon Stakowski, Lorelee Wederstrom, and Stephen Weeks.

(L to R: Paul Crosby, Roger Cummings, Doreen Frost, Leon Satkowski, Lorelee Wederstrom, and Stephen Weeks.)


Through its Special Award ­- AIA Minnesota seeks to encourage, stimulate, and recognize exceptional contributions that improve the quality of our physical environment made by individuals and organizations that operate outside of the architectural profession. Architecture is a collaborative effort that relies on the talents and commitment of many individuals working together to achieve common goals.

Learn more about the award at

For more information, contact:

Mary Larkin

Communications Director

AIA Minnesota