Stinson's 31st Annual Construction Law Update

Back to Calendar

Stinson's 31st Annual Construction Law Update

Date: December 13, 2018
Time:
  • 7:15 am - 10:30 am
Location: Stinson Leonard Street
Please See Registration Link Below
Description

We hope you will attend our 31st Annual Construction Law Update on Thursday, December 13 for a fast-paced discussion on the latest trends, topics and laws affecting all facets of the construction industry. Highlights of the program include avoiding contract disputes, government contracting and a special guest speaker Brian Bobo, CISO for Sun Country Airlines, addressing cybersecurity.

In 1988, our Minneapolis Construction Law practice attorneys proudly convened colleagues and clients in the construction and design community to discuss laws affecting facets of the construction industry. We are glad to continue this tradition.

Enjoy a light continental breakfast during this informative morning seminar. Attorneys will be available to catch up or answer questions immediately following the session. The program will be presented from our Minneapolis office with video conference sessions in our Denver Tech Center, Kansas City, and St. Louis offices.

Registration
6:15 - 6:30 a.m. (MT)
7:15 - 7:30 a.m. (CT)
 
Program
6:30 - 9:30 a.m. (MT)
7:30 - 10:30 a.m. (CT)
 

View the full agenda.
 

Register for this event by Tuesday, December 11.